What is tyler from dude perfect last name?

Tyler Toney is one of the creators of the American sports entertainment group from Frisco, Texas known as Dude Perfect and is often considered to be the leader of the group.

---

Tyler Toney is one of the co-founders of the group Dude Perfect.