Who is john wills?

John H. Wills (born February 18, 1966) is the Iowa State Representative from the 1st District. He has served in the Iowa House of Representatives since 2015. Wills was born and raised in Sibley, Iowa. ... Wills has served in the military for 25 years, most currently in the National Guard.