Who is leslie corron?

Leslie Claire Margaret Caron is a French-American actress and dancer who appeared in 45 films between 1951 and 2003. Her autobiography, Thank Heaven, was published in 2010 in the UK and US, and in 2011 in a French version.

---

She was an actress.