Where is mount fiji?

Mount Fuji is a very distinctive feature of the geography of Japan. It stands 3,776.24 m (12,389 ft) tall and is located near the Pacific coast of central Honshu, just south-west of Tokyo. It straddles the boundary of Shizuoka and Yamanashi Prefectures.