How long is spider man 2 game?

How long is spider man 2 game? About 7 Hours Villains from the film and classic Marvel characters come together in a twisted web of adrenaline-fueled, web-slinging action. When focusing on the main objectives, The Amazing Spider-Man 2 is about 7 Hours.