Who sang to do run run?

Da Doo Ron Ron was recorded by American girl group The Crystals in March of 1963, & was a top 5 hit single for them. Teen idol Shaun Cassidy also covered this song. Recorded in 1976 & released in 1977, his rendition of Da Doo Ron Ron hit # 1 on the U S Billboard Hot 100 chart.

---

Da Doo Ron Ron was first released by The Chrystals in 1963 and notably covered by Shawn Cassidy in 1977. It has been covered by other bands as well.