What's the harley quinn movie?

The latest Harley Quinn movie is Birds of Prey (and the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn), or simply Birds of Prey. Its official release date is February 7, 2020.

---

Harley Quinn, is a fictional character in the DC Extended Universe, based on the character of the same name from DC Comics. Portrayed by actress Margot Robbie, she first appears in film in Suicide Squad, and also stars in Birds of Prey. She is first depicted as Joker's psychiatrist in prison.