What are the ingredients of octopus?

2 pounds fresh octopus — (baby, medium or large) olive oil 2 garlic cloves — , roughly chopped Juice from 1 lemon salt and pepper to taste 1/2 tsp dried oregano 2 tsp chopped fresh parsley