Who is luke star killer?

Character's name is taken from Luke Skywalker's original name, "Annikin Starkiller". The character's likeness and voice were provided by Samuel Witwer, who would later voice Darth Maul in the animated series Star Wars: The Clone Wars and Star Wars Rebels