Is uranus made of ice?

Uranus is made of water, methane, and ammonia fluids above a small rocky center.

---

Yes. Uranus is an ice giant and doesn't have a true surface. The planet consists mostly of swirling fluids. While a spacecraft would have nowhere to land on Uranus, it wouldn't be able to fly through its atmosphere unscathed either.