Do cats like olives?

In general,olives are not a dangerous food for cats;they're considered safe for them to consume in very small quantities.Eating a tiny olive snack,meaning less than a whole olive,a couple of times a week should be fine for your kitty if they've eaten olives in the past without any negative effects