What's the movie seabiscuit?

It’s the story of the famous champion racehorse that was the top money-winner in the U.S. in the later 1930s and 1940s, its owner Charles Howard, its trainer “Sunny” Jim Fitzsimmons, and one of its jockeys, John “Red” Pollard.