When does wanda vision release?

According to Wikipedia, WandaVision is expected to debut in December 2020 on Disney+, and will consist of six episodes to be released weekly rather than all at once. The series was originally set to be released in early 2021. WandaVision will be part of Phase Four of the MCU.