What are the lyrics to the scooby doo song?

Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you? We got some work to do now Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you? We need some help from you now Come on Scooby Doo, I see you Pretending you got a sliver You're not fooling me, cuz I can see The way you shake and shiver You know we got a mystery to solve