What is resident evil 3 about?

Resident Evil 3: Nemesis is a 1999 survival horror video game developed and published by Capcom. It is the third game in the Resident Evil series. The player must control agent Jill Valentine as she escapes from a city that has been infected by a virus. A remake of the game was released in 2020.