How many presents does santa deliver on christmas eve?

According to the North American Aerospace Defense Command, also known as NORAD, Santa delivered a total of 7,623,693,263 presents worldwide on Christmas Eve 2022. Neither Santa Claus nor NORAD made any data available on the number of presents per country, state, household, or person.