What is the jetta tower?

Jeddah Tower is a building under construction in Jeddah Saudi Arabia since 2013, which is designed to reach a height of at least 1 km, that is 3,281 feet and will be the tallest building in the world. Construction stalled in 2018 due to labor disputes.