What's a good seasoning for tuna steak?

Tuna steaks pair well with several flavor combinations including garlic, lemon and thyme; olive oil, salt and pepper; Cayenne pepper and butter; and Sesame seeds with soy sauce and honey.

---

Lemon is a good seasoning for Tuna Stesk