Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What states do not change time?

Hawaii, Arizona and US overseas territories do not observe daylight time. Alaska, the Navajo nation in Arizona and the other 47 continental states observe daylight time and change their clocks twice annually.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572231563603) }}

Points points 251
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world