How much sugar in one hundred percent chocolate?

100% dark chocolate does not contain any added sugar. Every ingredient comes from the cacao beans. The percentage is divided between cacao solids (“brown”, that contains health properties & the recognizable chocolatey flavour) & cacao butter (“white”, which is the fatty component of the chocolate).