What is peking ravioli?

Peking ravioli isn’t too different from a normal potsticker or Chinese dumpling. It consists of a bit of meat that’s mixed with scallions, ginger, and other seasonings and then placed inside a packet of dough. This dough is then steamed or fried (often both) until it’s cooked.