How many bunnies can a rabbit have?

A single female rabbit can have 1-14 babies per litter.

---

A female rabbit, who generally will have a litter of between one and 14 baby bunnies during each pregnancy, can become pregnant again, if left with an unaltered male, less than 24 hours after giving birth.