Can giraffes throw up?

Yes, while they have long necks the muscles in the neck allow for this. Their four stomachs are like those of a cow and they regurgitate to allow for proper digestion.

---

Yes and no. Giraffes throw up on a regular basis but not like humans. They do it more like a cow and break down their food a little in the first of the four chambers of the stomach before regurgitating the food back into the mouth, where it is chewed more thoroughly. Giraffes even regurgitate water.