When did juice world make wishing well?

"Wishing Well" is a song by American rapper and singer Juice Wrld, from his posthumous third studio album Legends Never Die, written by him, along with its producers Dr. Luke and Chopsquad DJ. It was sent to rhythmic contemporary radio as the album's fifth single on July 28, 2020.