What are doctor stranger's powers?

Doctor Strange is a magician who draws powers from mystical entities who lend their energies for spells. He has mystical artifacts that enables him to fly, an amulet's light used to negate evil magic, a grimoire which contains knowledge of white magic, and a crystal ball used for clairvoyance.