What vegetable helps hearing?

Vegetables containing folate and magnesium potentially help with hearing. Some examples are spinach, kale, Romaine lettuce, kidney beans, chickpeas, lentils, dark chocolate, pumpkin seeds, flax seeds, nuts (particularly Brazil nuts, cashews, and almonds), whole grains, avocados, legumes and bananas.