Who is marcus dobrey?

Lucas and Marcus Dobre-Mofid, collectively known as the Dobre Twins, are an American dancing duo and YouTube personalities who rose to prominence on the now-defunct video application Vine. They are part of the Dobre Brothers, where they are joined by their older brothers, Cyrus and Darius