How do you craft a red stone repeater?

To craft a Redstone repeater, place 3 stones,2 Redstone torches and 1 Redstone in the 3x3 grid. In the first row 1 redstone torch in the first box,1 redstone in the second, and 1 redstone torch in the third. In the second row, there should be 3 stones. Once crafted move the item to your inventory.