Who is amy from sonic the hedgehog?

Amy Rose is one of the main characters of the anime series Sonic X and its comic series published by Archie Comics. While usually friendly and caring, if she feels threatened, she can instantly turn into a heavyweight hothead.

---

Amy Rose is a recurring character in Sega's Sonic the Hedgehog series. She is Sonic's self-proclaimed love interest.