Where does university of southern california play football?

USC has played football in the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum ever since the grand stadium was built in 1923. The Trojans played in the first varsity football game ever held there. In 2019, the field was named as United Airlines Field at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.