What rating is tv fourteen?

Programs rated TV-14 contain material that parents or adult guardians may find unsuitable for children under the age of 14. Programs with this rating contain crude humor, drug or alcohol use, inappropriate language, strong violence, and moderate suggestive themes or dialogue.