Who is number twenty two on the san francisco giants?

The San Francisco Giants are retiring the number 22 in honor of Will “The Thrill” Clark starting next season. Clark played eight seasons with the Giants and retired from the MLB after the 2000 season. His career averages include a .303 batting average, 2,176 hits, 284 homers and 1,205 RBIs.