What's the difference between white eggs and brown?

Browns eggs contains more notorious as compare to white eggs. Brown eggs yolk is more dark yellow than white eggs’ yolk. Brown eggs shell is more hard than white eggs’ shell. White eggs size and weight are larger than brown eggs. White eggs are cheaper than brown eggs.