What are the gryffindor house colors?

Gryffindor's colors are red and gold.

---

The house colors are as follows: Gryffindor: Scarlet and Gold (fire) Ravenclaw: Blue and Bronze (air) Slytherin: Green and Silver (water) Hufflepuff: Yellow and Black (earth)