What is sonic adventure two battle?

Sonic Adventure 2: Battle is the enhanced port of the Dreamcast video game Sonic Adventure 2. It was released on December 2001 in Japan and 2002 elsewhere for the Nintendo GameCube, making it the first Sonic the Hedgehog game to be released for a Nintendo game console.