What's a jabroni?

Jabroni is slang and means a foolish or contemptible person.

---

In modern slang, it means a stupid, foolish, or contemptible person; a loser. The term was introduced in professional wrestling by the Iron Sheik and popularized by the Rock, Dwayne Johnson.