What country code is r. o. c.?

R.O.C. stands for Russian Olympic Committee. Russia and its flag are still banned from the Olympics for previous doping incidents, but as a sort of loophole, 212 Russian athletes are competing anyway, claiming to represent their country’s Olympic committee rather than the country.