What is four trumpet in fortnite?

Fort Crumpet is a Landmark in Battle Royale added to the map in Chapter 2 Season 1, located inside the coordinate A3, west of Sweaty Sands, north of Crashed Cargo. It is a fallen and abandoned fort with no roof. It also appears to have been converted into a museum.