When is the funeral of kobe bryant?

As of Friday, January 31, 2020, funeral arrangements were still in the works, as were plans for a public memorial that may be held at the LA Coliseum, which seats 78,000 for Southern Cal and Rams football compared to 19,000 for Lakers games at Staples Center.