What is harry potter's quidditch number?

Harry Potter often wore number 7 as the Gryffindor seeker.

---

Harry wore the jersey with the number seven often as Seeker. In the 1994 Quidditch World Cup, Seeker Viktor Krum wore the jersey number seven. However, someone else was seen wearing it at try-outs for the Gryffindor Quidditch team in 1996.