What is the definition of a homo sapien?

The species of bipedal primates to which modern humans belong, characterized by a large brain, nearly vertical forehead, skeletal build lighter, teeth smaller than earlier humans, depend upon language and the creation and utilization of complex tools: the species has existed for about 200,000 years