Did terry bradshaw's daughter have her baby?

In June 2021, months ahead of The Bradshaw Bunch Season 2 premiere, Erin announced her pregnancy on Instagram. In the post, she shared that her and husband Scott Weiss's first baby was due on Dec. 17, 2021. She also revealed their baby is a girl.