Who were the solid gold dancers?

Solid Gold is a musical television series that premiered in 1980 and concluded in 1988. The dancers included Jaime Monroy, Robert W. Morgan, Dionne Warwick, Alex Cole, Marilyn McCoo, Pamela Rossi, Darcel Wynne, Paula Beyers, Deborah Jenssen, Tony Fields, Leslie Mogell, & Helene Phillips.