Does superman have freeze breath?

The fictional character Superman, has freeze breath. The thought is that Superman uses his indestructible and super strong lungs to take in and compress enough oxygen that it pretty much becomes a liquid and then releases it through a small enough release that he can "blow" temps well below zero.