What are the safest places to live in the united states?

The top five safest American cities ranged from locations all over the country. 1. Columbia, Maryland. 2. Yonkers, New York. 3. Plano, Texas. 4. Gilbert, Arizona. 5. South Burlington, Vermont

---

According to Niche.com the safest city in the United States to live is Naperville, Illinois which is a suburb of Chicago.