Who is the gamemaster hacker?

YouTube's Rebecca Zamolo on Her 'The Game Master Network' App Adventure. In a new way to connect to her audience, Rebecca Zamolo and husband Matt Slays created a new mobile gaming app called The Game Master Network, based off of their hit YouTube series, The Game Master.