How many times did they say alexander hamilton in the movie alexander hamilton?

According to a 2015 report from FiveThirtyEight, Diggs raps at 6.3 words per second during the quickest verse of Hamilton Act 1 performance of "Guns and Ships." For context, Eminem holds a Guinness World Record for rhyming the most words (1,560) in a hit single ("Rap God").