What are the twenty seven amendments of the u. s. constitution?

1-Freedom of Religion, Speech, Press, Assembly. 2-Right to bear arms. 3-Quartering of soldiers, 4-search and seizure, 5- self incrimination, 6-speedy trial, 7-Jury trial, 8-cruel & unusual punishment, 9-TBA, 10-TBA, 11-Suing states, 12 election processes, 13 abolition of slavery, & 14 more.