Do you have a recipe for baked cod?

Preheat oven to 400°F. Pat cod fillets dry to remove excess water. Arrange fillets in baking tray. Drizzle with olive oil, then follow with lemon juice, salt and cayenne pepper. Bake in the oven for 10 - 12 minutes, depends on the thickness of the cod. Garnish with parsley & serve immediately.