Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are york peppermint patties vegan?


York Peppermint Patties contain milk, and eggs, so they would not be considered vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636048178454) }}

LIVE
Points points 64
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE